Why am I here?

Good question, always a good idea to take a step back and think why you’re doing what you’re doing. So two months after I started blogging, my question to myself is- what are you trying you achieve here?

Let’s start with the simpler question. Who am I? I’m a 20-something woman with a strong spirit, a loving family, a geeky job and a wavering mind.

Why am I blogging? Mainly because I wanted to know what all the fuss was about! But also because I’m a keen observer, I notice things in people, in nature, and in me that I think people would relate to. An advantage on the side is that it gives my above mentioned wavering mind a bit of a workout 🙂

Passed my test, I know why I started blogging!

5 thoughts on “Why am I here?

    • Thank you Tracey 🙂 . I am not sure I have the answer to ‘what the fuss is about’ yet, but until I can say decidedly whether or not I enjoy blogging, I’m hoping I’ll stick around!

      Liked by 1 person

      • I’ve been doing it for just over a month now, and I really enjoy it. I hope it doesn’t start to feel burdensome, but I love writing, so I don’t think it will. And I love the community, so so far it’s all a win!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

